爱尔兰寄宿家庭英语夏令营

英语夏令营在爱尔兰

为您的孩子提供完整的语言沉浸体验的最佳方式之一是留在爱尔兰寄宿家庭并参加夏令营. 这是在国外度过一个夏天的绝佳方式, 让孩子有机会学习新技能, 结识新朋友,有乐趣.

我们的夏令营主要由爱尔兰儿童参加, 这增加了机会,为您的孩子练习英语. 在 HEBE Adventures,我们提供各种适合所有兴趣的当地夏令营.

您的孩子将与一个精心挑选的爱尔兰寄宿家庭住在一起,他们的孩子年龄和兴趣相近. 当他们不在营地时,他们将被欢迎到寄宿家庭的家中, 孩子将沉浸在寄宿家庭的日常活动中。寄宿家庭将负责每天往返营地的交通.

寄宿家庭 + 夏令营=惊人的夏天!

英语夏令营

英语夏令营为大家

我们所有的夏令营都包括与爱尔兰寄宿家庭的完全语言沉浸. 我们相信通过语言沉浸而不是正式课程来学习英语. 我们有各种各样的营地来满足所有兴趣的儿童和青少年; 骑马, 高尔夫球, 技术, 橄榄球, 艺术类 & 工艺品等等.

经常会有东道主的哥哥/姐姐参加夏令营.

我们所有的夏令营都来自值得信赖的供应商, 由我们选择, 谁符合最高标准.

夏令营

myHEBE - 在线旅行枭雄

HEBE Adventures独特的在线系统myHEBE™ 让您尽在掌控,并允许您管理和查看您孩子旅行的每个细节,包括他们在夏令营中的活动.

寄宿家庭 - myHEBE

图片

包括什么?

  • 注册费用
  • 24 小时支持
  • 寄宿家庭住宿 - 全食宿
  • 保险
  • 机场接送
  • 营转移
  • 家长/学​​生门户网站
  • 可应要求提供私人英语课程 (额外费用适用)

我们惊人的寄宿家庭

我们所有的寄宿家庭都经过警方审查和 HEBE Adventures 审查. 你可以选择你理想的寄宿家庭或允许我们根据他们的年龄,以确定理想的寄宿家庭为您的孩子, 性别, 利益, 等等. 了解更多关于我们的寄宿家庭。..

爱尔兰寄宿家庭

了解更多

[强大的ID = 1]

English Summer Camps with Irish Host Families


English Summer Camps In Ireland

One of the best ways to give your child a complete language immersion experience is to stay with an Irish host family and attend a summer camp. It's an amazing way to spend a summer abroad, giving children the opportunity to learn new skills, meet new friends and have fun.

Our Summer camps are attended mainly by Irish children, which increases the opportunity for your child to practice their English. At HEBE Adventures we offer a wide range of local summer camps for all interests.

Your child will live with a carefully selected Irish host family with children of similar age and interests. They will be welcomed into the home of their host family and when they are not in the camp, the child will be immersed in the daily activities of the host family.  The host family will take care of transportation to and from the camp every day.

Host Family + Summer Camp = Amazing Summer!

English Summer Camps for everyone

English Summer Camps

All our summer camps include total language immersion with an Irish host family. We believe in learning English through language immersion instead of formal classes. We have a wide range of camps to suit children and teenagers of all interests; Horse Riding, Golf, Technology, Rugby, Arts & Crafts and many more.

Often a host brother/sister will participate in the summer camp too.

All of our summer camps are from trusted providers, chosen by us, who meet the highest standards.

Summer Camps

myHEBE - online Trip Managment

HEBE Adventures unique online system myHEBE™ puts you in control and allows you to manage and view every detail of your child’s trip including what they’ve been up to at Summer Camp.

host family - myHEBE

What's Included?

Image
  • Registration Fee
  • 24 Hour Support
  • Host Family Accommodation - Full Board
  • Insurance
  • Airport Transfer
  • Camp Transfers
  • Parent/ Student Web Portal
  • Private English classes available on request (extra cost applies)

Our Amazing Host Families

All our host families are police vetted and vetted by HEBE Adventures. You can choose your ideal host family or allow us to identify the ideal host family for your child based on their age, gender, interests, etc. Find out more about our Host Families...

Irish Host Family

Find out more

Contact Us
reCAPTCHA