语言浸入 - 爱尔兰寄宿家庭英语夏令营.


帮助青少年探索世界

一个夏天沉浸在英语

有没有更好的方式来学习,而不是通过共语沉浸并没有什么英语击败爱尔兰款待. 这就是为什么我们邀请所有年轻旅行者在世界上享有共有的语言浸入式寄宿家庭与爱尔兰的寄宿家庭生活和参加英语夏令营,学校.

年轻的游客可以体验到一种全新的文化, 提高英语水平, 并享受一个假期,他们永远不会忘记. 我们提供的机会,留在海边, 探索乡村, 或者体验爱尔兰的美丽的城市. 你的孩子将沉浸在爱尔兰食品, 幽默, 文化 – 所有的,而他们提高英语水平.

这是一个惊人的机会,一个得到结果.

请求报价
  • 占位符
  • 占位符
  • 占位符


过程如何工作

  • 步 1: 选择寄宿家庭和营

    您可以通过点击寄宿家庭搜索搜索寄宿家庭. 您也可以通过营地和经验通过点击野营和活动搜索 搜索寄宿家庭

  • 步 2: 完整的在线表格

    在线表格需要 3 分钟完成. 你会提供您和您的孩子的关键信息. 一旦表单完成后,可以提交. 您将收到报价为您的行程. 网上入学申请表

  • 步 3: 回顾与批准

    查看报价单,检查所有的信息是正确的. 使所需要的行程,然后批准任何变化,并与条纹或通过银行转账进行网上支付. 现在,您可以在线查看和管理你的孩子的行程,并通过聊天或视频通话留在你的寄宿家庭联系.

预订语言浸入现在

儿童第一

 

我们友好 & 关爱寄宿家庭提供 "宾至如归" 为您的孩子, 照顾他们,并确保他们的安全和幸福为他们的逗留时间. 此外, 我们所有的英语夏令营, 学校和实习都是经过精心挑选,以确保它们符合最高标准. 这个, 我们觉得, 对青年学生提供全面的语言沉浸寄宿家庭的重要组成部分.

儿童第一 – 学到更多

在线管理您的语言浸入式的寄宿家庭

我们的目标是确保你, 作为家长, 有从开始你的孩子旅行的每一个元素的清晰视图来完成. 鉴于各行的定制性质, 我们想让它尽可能容易管理约主人家访问信息的所有元素,以查看该夏令营和学校的时间表. 这就是为什么我们开发myHebe使管理您的孩子的语言浸入式行程简单而有趣的过程.

这里有一些的东西,你可以用它做:

  • 管理你的孩子的旅程端到端, 从任何设备.

  • 您孩子的寄宿家庭,包括照片的查看详情, 孩子, 夏令营等.

  • 分享和交流的重要信息之前,并在旅途中.

  • 跟上最新的航班, 营活动, 一日游和多.

  • 保持此行的所有的记忆在个人日记之旅, 包括夏令营照片等.

图片

爱尔兰款待

 

我们的友好和关爱寄宿家庭提供 "宾至如归" 为您的孩子, 照顾他们,并确保他们的安全和幸福为他们的逗留时间. 这种环境还鼓励对话,并因此帮助学生提高英语水平.

满足爱尔兰寄宿家庭

选择夏令营

我们所有的夏令营包括在爱尔兰的寄宿家庭完整的语言浸泡. 我们相信,通过语言浸入式英语学习,而不是正式的英语课. 但机遇不仅仅是学习英语进一步延伸. 即使那些一口流利的英语将跳水大大受益进入一个新的文化. 这是一个独特的冒险和一个不会很快被人遗忘.

我们提供广泛的英语夏令营, 您的孩子将与爱尔兰的孩子们参加. 我们还与当地的公立学校和私立学校的合作伙伴, 初级与次级 (中学) 学术的住宿. 对于那些有兴趣的工作经验,我们提供一系列的实习. 停留的持续时间可以从一个单一的长期范围内一学年.

  • 占位符
  • 占位符
  • 占位符

任何问题?

虽然我们有超过 400 寄宿家庭和超过 30 英语夏令营, 空格填满迅速显着. 如果你有兴趣请联系我们,我们将回答任何问题,你可能有. 我们希望尽快看到你和你的孩子.

学到更多
联系我们
验证码

我们的位置

白冒险有限公司
21 亚历山德拉庄园
Clane, 有限公司. 基尔代尔
爱尔兰
+353 87 9384660
info@hebeadventures.com

Language Immersion - English Summer Camps with Irish Host Families.


Helping young people explore the world

A summer immersed in English

There's no better way to learn the English language than through total language immersion and nothing beats Irish hospitality. That's why we invite young travellers from all over the world to enjoy a total language immersion home stay living with Irish host families and attending english summer camps or schools.

Young travellers can experience a whole new culture, improve their English, and enjoy a holiday they’ll never forget. We provide the opportunity to stay by the sea, explore the countryside, or experience Ireland's beautiful cities. Your child will be immersed in Irish food, humour, culture – all while they improve their English.

It's an amazing opportunity and one that gets results.

Request a Quote
  • Placeholder
  • Placeholder
  • Placeholder


How the process works

  • Step 1: Choose Host Family & Camp

    You can search the host families by clicking Host Family Search. You can also search through camps and experiences by clicking Camps and Activities Search Host Families

  • Step 2: Complete online Form

    The online form takes 3 minutes to complete. You will provide key information about you and your child. Once the form is complete you can submit it. You will receive a quote for your trip. online Student Application Form

  • Step 3: Review & Approve

    Review Quote and check that all the information is correct. Make any changes that are required to the trip and then approve and pay online with Stripe or via bank transfer. You can now view and manage your child’s trip online and stay in touch with your host family through chat or video call.

Book a Language Immersion Now

Children First

 

Our friendly & caring host families provide a "home from home" for your child, taking care of them and ensuring they are safe and happy for the duration of their stay. In addition, all our English summer camps, schools and internships are carefully selected to ensure they meet the highest standard. This, we feel, is a key part of providing total language immersion homestays for young students.

Children First – Learn more

Manage your Language immersion homestay online

We aim to make sure that you, as parents, have a clear view of every element of your child's trip from start to finish. Given the bespoke nature of each trip, we wanted to make it as easy as possible to manage all elements from accessing information about the host family to viewing the schedule of the summer camps or schools. This is why we developed myHebe to make the process of managing your child's language immersion trip simple and fun.

Here are some of the things you can do with it:

  • Manage your child's trip end to end, from any device.

  • View details of your child's host family including photos, children, summer camps etc.

  • Share and exchange important information before and during the trip.

  • Keep up-to-date on flights, camps activities, day trips and more.

  • Keep all the memories of the trip in a personal trip diary, including summer camp photos etc.

Image

Irish hospitality

 

Our friendly and caring host families provide a "home from home" for your child, taking care of them and ensuring they are safe and happy for the duration of their stay. This environment also encourages conversation and therefore helps the student improve their English.

Meet the Irish host families

Choose a Summer Camp

All our summer camps include full language immersion with an Irish host family. We believe in learning English through language immersion as opposed to formal English classes. But the opportunities extend further than just learning English. Even those fluent in English will benefit greatly from diving into a new culture. It’s a unique adventure and one that won’t soon be forgotten.

We offer a wide range of English summer camps, where your child will be in attendance with Irish children. We also partner with local public and private schools, both primary & secondary (high school) for Academic Stays. For those interested in work experience we offer a range of internships. The duration of the stay can range from a single term to a full academic year.

  • Placeholder
  • Placeholder
  • Placeholder

Any questions?

Though we have over 400 host families and over 30 English language summer camps, spaces fill up remarkable quickly. If you're interested please get in touch and we will answer any questions you might have. We hope to see you and your child soon.

Learn more
Contact Us
reCAPTCHA

Our Location

hebe Adventures Limited
21 Alexandra Manor
Clane, Co. Kildare
Ireland
+353 87 9384660
info@hebeadventures.com