在爱尔兰的寄宿学校 - 监护


在白冒险寄宿学校监护计划

如果你计划你的儿子或女儿送到寄宿学校在爱尔兰和没有家人朋友,可以作为一个监护人行事,你需要利用诸如白冒险监护机构的服务.

除了我们的夏季短停留, HEBE献计历险记监护计划出席在爱尔兰天或寄宿学校的国际学生.

学生可以参加学校在爱尔兰的一个术语或全学年. 随着白监护服务, 你会得到溢价, 个性化的服务 - 我们的首要任务是确保你的孩子是安全和幸福为他们的逗留时间.

在他们的寄宿学校的时间, 监护人寄宿家庭将被任命谁是负责在exeat周末和学校假期照顾你的儿子或女儿. 随着我们的监护服务,您将获得在网上满足孩子的寄宿家庭爱尔兰到达之前和在人的时候,你在学期开始把你的儿子或女儿到学校.

监护学生寄宿家庭的家

我们的监护计划包括:

  • 学校布局

  • 周末和节假日合适的寄宿家庭的提供.

  • 24/7 学生紧急支援, 父母, 寄宿家庭和学校.

  • 在开始机场接送和行程结束.

  • 要在学校和他们的寄宿家庭学生的持续支持.

  • 通过电话和亲自拜访与学生经常接触.

  • 学校图书采购, 制服, 运动用品等.

  • 可用于临时请求, 例如: 购买额外的教科书.

  • 出席家长教师会议,并报告给家长.

宾至如归

由于监护服务的一部分, 你的孩子将被放在与我们的友好和关爱的寄宿家庭中的一个,将提供一个“家外之家”为您的孩子. 所有寄宿家庭警方审查和亲自审核我们. 非常小心,以学生匹配到寄宿家庭, 与年龄相仿的孩子.

白冒险监护服务提供持续的关怀,我们所有的学生,因为他们融入生活,他们的学术年在爱尔兰. 我们安排所有的实用元素,如采购制服, 书籍等,因此所有学生都准备为爱尔兰教育体系. 我们也作为在紧急情况下,本地国内接触.

典型的寄宿家庭的家
监护在线管理

信息,当你需要它-myhebe™

我们的在线平台,补充了我们的监护服务,并提供了一个简单, 分享与您的孩子的旅程所有关键信息安全的方式, 例如: 寄宿家庭联系方式, 航班详情, 学校报告等. 在一个安全的平台.

一些与我们合作的学校

我们拥有一批横跨爱尔兰岛的学校工作。我们将学生在小学是达 12 几年还从中学的年龄, 12 至 18 岁。对于中学,我们的私人寄宿学校和私立走读学校,并与公立中学工作。目前,以适应儿童和所有利益的青少年选择,我们将与您携手,以确保您得到正确的匹配您的孩子是否是为运动, 艺术, 下面列出的技术等都是一些寄宿学校,我们一起工作的: Clongowes木高校 (CWC), 斯莱戈文法学校, 国王学院医院和西多会学院.

Clongowes伍德学院

基尔代尔郡, 爱尔兰


Clongowes伍德学院

斯莱戈文法学校

斯莱戈郡, 爱尔兰


斯莱戈文法学校

国王Hostpital学校

都柏林郡, 爱尔兰


君王医院学校

西多会学院

蒂珀雷里郡, 爱尔兰


西多会学院
 
 

对于爱尔兰的所有寄宿制学校全面上市点击以下​​链接: 在爱尔兰寄宿制学校名单


联系我们


联系我们
验证码

BOARDING SCHOOL IN IRELAND - GUARDIANSHIP


The Hebe Adventures Boarding School Guardianship Programme

If you are planning to send your son or daughter to Boarding School in Ireland and do not have a family friend that can act as a guardian you will need to avail of the services of a guardianship organisation such as hebe Adventures.

As well as our shorter summer stays, HEBE Adventures offer a Guardianship Programme for International Students attending Day or Boarding schools in Ireland.

Students can attend school for a term or full academic year in Ireland. With the hebe Guardianship service, you get a premium, personal service – and our number one priority is to ensure that your child is safe and happy for the duration of their stay.

During their time in boarding school, a Guardian Host Family will be appointed who will be responsible for taking care of your son or daughter during exeat weekend and school holidays. With our Guardianship service you will get to meet your child's host family online prior to arriving in Ireland and in person when you are bringing your son or daughter to the school at the start of term.

guardianship student host family home

Our Guardianship programme includes:

  • School placement

  • Provision of a suitable Host Family for weekends and holidays.

  • 24/7 emergency support for student, parents, host family and school.

  • Airport Transfers at beginning and end of trips.

  • Ongoing support to the student both in school and with their Host Family.

  • Regular contact with the student via phone and personal visits.

  • Purchase of school books, uniform, sports gear etc.

  • Available for ad-hoc requests, eg: purchase of additional school books.

  • Attendance at parent-teacher meetings and reports to parents.

A Home From Home

As part of the guardianship service, your child will be placed with one of our friendly and caring host families that will provide a “home from home” for your child. All host families are police vetted and personally vetted by us. Great care is taken to match students to a host family, with children of a similar age.

Hebe Adventures guardianship service provides ongoing care to all our students as they settle into life and their academic year in Ireland. We arrange all the practical elements such as sourcing the uniform, books etc so all students are ready for the Irish educational system. We also act as the local in-country contact in case of emergency.

typical host family home
guardianship online management

Information when you need it -myhebe™

Our online platform complements our guardianship service and offers an easy, secure way to share all key information relating to your child’s trip, eg: host family contact details, flight details, school reports etc. in a secure platform.

Some of the Schools we work with

We work with a number of schools across the Island of Ireland.  We place students in primary school which is up to 12 years of age and also in secondary schools from 12 to 18 years of age.  For secondary school we work with private boarding schools and private day schools and also with public secondary schools.  There are options available to suit children and teenagers of all interests and we will work with you to ensure you get the right match whether your child is into sport, art, technology etc.  Listed below are some of the boarding schools we work with: Clongowes wood college (CWC), Sligo Grammar School, The Kings Hospital School and Cistercian College.

Clongowes Wood College

County Kildare, Ireland


Clongowes Wood College

Sligo Grammar School

County Sligo, Ireland


Sligo Grammar School

The Kings Hostpital School

County Dublin, Ireland


The kings Hospital School

Cistercian College

County Tipperary, Ireland


Cistercian College
 
 

For a comprehensive listing of all the boarding schools in Ireland click on the following link: List of Boarding Schools in Ireland


Contact Us


Contact Us
reCAPTCHA