从父母和寄宿家庭褒奖

“我女儿喜欢 2 周与一个伟大的寄宿家庭附近的都柏林, 他们是如此善良,在家中让她感觉. 我强烈推荐白历险记, 克莱尔知道完美的家庭想要的东西,她能够. 由于克莱尔“。
坎波斯ESTHER, MADRID

“成为一个寄宿家庭是我们还没有过去,所以当HEBE冒险成立想到的 - 我们认为,为什么不试试这个 - 我们接触晶圆厂克莱尔谁是非常有益的,因为我们是有点紧张. 我们的家庭是忙于 4 孩子,我们不知道这是什么,我们可以做, 但同时我们要打开我们家的孩子,帮助他们积累经验在爱尔兰家庭,并鼓励他们说英语.

随着克莱尔的指导和帮助,这绝对是的,我们有最好的经历之一 - 它曾经的辉煌 - 我们提供长期盖,它的可爱,看男生想每次访问回来后给我们. 我们已经给他们带来GAA比赛, 骑马, 游泳的, 保龄球 - 他们参加我们所做的一切,真正适合与家庭 - 和它的可爱坐下吃饭时,听欢乐氛围和他们的故事 - 奇妙的体验日期和强烈建议克莱尔和HEBE冒险!”

米歇尔和约翰, 寄宿家庭

“乔治, 我的 15 岁的儿子曾在麦戈文的家人一个伟大的经历,去年夏天. 安吉拉, 她的丈夫和孩子豪尔赫照顾所有可能的方式让他感觉很舒服. 他们把他带到一个足球游戏, 都柏林购物, 等和Jorge开始与他的英语口语能力更有信心. 我真的很感谢营组织和家庭, 还在与他们接触,并打算为这个即将到来的夏季一游“。
SUSANA教堂司事, MADRID

“我们希望真的真的很感谢您对您的家庭欢迎哈罗德在过去三个月. 他有一个非常愉快的经历. 我们真的要感谢你和汤姆, 基利安[287]莪和Shane. 克莱尔非常感谢你的剩余可用整个住宿. 这是非常有价值的为好。”
ARTHUR&SOPHIE流失, 巴黎

“谢谢你照顾我的儿子照顾....亚历杭德罗·回到家很开心, 有很多故事的,有你的家庭的一个伟大的记忆. 感谢一切。”
伊娃玛丽亚, MADRID

“我已经把我的儿子爱尔兰HEBE冒险和它的伟大工程. 100% 推荐的. 克莱尔, 管理者, 很友善,总是愿意帮助. 这样的接近你的孩子有一个人是势在必行。”
MAR CAMPANA, MADRID

“克莱尔Davitt一直守护我的儿子尼古拉斯在爱尔兰他的学年. 她一直有很大的帮助让他感到舒适和安全. 她一直担心他留在学校的每一个可能的方面和周末和休息期间采取这么好的照顾他.

我帮助我的儿子今年享受和让我觉得非常有信心,他被照顾非常感激. 我们不能有一个更好的守护者“。

MARISA MANZANO, MADRID

“这是我第一次主持,我不知道会发生什么事情. 这是一个非常愉快的经历对我来说. 圣马特奥是一个超级学生有一个第一次主持经历. 他很随和,灵活.

我的小儿子最初很害羞和尴尬与刁,但之后我做了一个他聊天, 他变得不那么尴尬,我觉得他开始与刁粘合更好,他们开始得到相当不错.

这是我的儿子一个很好的经验也. 我希望马刁有一个很好的时间,因为我们与他有他的时间作为美好的回忆和我们在一起。”

GRAINE WARD, 寄宿家庭

Testimonials from Parents and Host Families

“My daughter enjoyed 2 weeks with a great host family near to Dublin, they were so kind and made her feel at home. I highly recommend Hebe Adventures, Clare knows perfectly what the families wants and she makes it possible. Thanks Clare.”
ESTHER CAMPOS, MADRID

“Becoming a host family is something we hadn’t thought of in the past so when HEBE Adventures set up – we thought why not give this a try – we contacted the fab Clare who was very helpful as we were a bit nervous. Our household is busy with 4 children and we were not sure if this is something we could do, but at the same time we wanted to open our home to kids to help them gain experience with an Irish family and to encourage them to speak English.

With Clare’s guidance and help this is definitely one of the best experiences we have had – it has been brilliant – we provide term cover and it’s lovely to see the boys wanting to come back to us after each visit. We have brought them to GAA matches, horse riding, swimming, bowling – they take part in everything we do and really fit in with the family – and it’s lovely to sit at meal time and listen to the craic and their stories – fantastic experience to date and highly recommend Clare and HEBE Adventures!”

Michelle & John, Host Family

“Jorge, my 15 year-old son had a great experience at McGovern’s family last summer. Angela, her husband and kids looked after Jorge in all possible ways making him feel comfortable. They took him to a soccer game, Dublin shopping, etc and Jorge started to be more confident with his English speaking skills. I am really grateful to the camp organization and family, still in contact with them and planning a visit for this coming summer.”
SUSANA SACRISTÁN, MADRID

“We wanted to really really really thank you for welcoming Harold in your family for the last three months. He’s had a very pleasant experience. We really want to thank you and Tom, Killian Oisin and Shane. Clare thank you very much for remaining available for the whole stay. This is very valuable as well.”
ARTHUR & SOPHIE KANNAS, PARIS

“Thank you for taking care of my son....Alejandro came home very happy, with lots of stories and has a great memory of your family. Thanks for everything.”
EVA MARIA, MADRID

“I’ve sent my son to Ireland with HEBE Adventures and it works great. 100% recommended. Clare, the manager, is very kind and always willing to help. Having someone like that close to your child is imperative.”
MAR CAMPANA, MADRID

“Clare Davitt has been the Guardian for my son Nicolas during his academic year in Ireland. She has been of great help for him to feel comfortable and safe. She has been worrying about every possible aspect of his stay at school and taken such good care of him during weekends and breaks.

I am really grateful for helping my son enjoy this year and for making me feel so confident that he was being taken care. We could not have had a better Guardian.”

MARISA MANZANO, MADRID

“It was my first time hosting and I was not sure what to expect. It was a very enjoyable experience for me. Mateo was a super student to have a first time hosting experience with. He was very easy going and flexible.

My youngest son was initially very shy and awkward with Mateo but after I had a chat with him, he became less awkward and I think he began to bond better with Mateo and they began to get on quite well.

This was a good experience for my son also. I hope Mateo had a good time and has as fond memories of his time with us as we have with him.”

GRAINE WARD, HOST FAMILY