白冒险隐私政策

1. 我们是谁?
1.1 我们是HEBE冒险交易的 "HEBE冒险". 您可以在info@hebeadventures.com与我们联系. 其他联系方式在我们的网站.

2. 这是什么政策的目的?
2.1 这项政策的目的是概述我们打算如何使用您的个人信息. 如果你不完全满意,请不要使用本服务.

3. 将这种政策变化?
3.1 是的,它会被更新. 当您访问我们的网站,请检查策略. 我们假设您同意政策的新版本,如果你的生效日期后使用本网站.

4. 我们收集什么信息?
4.1 我们收集您上传到我们的服务或以其他方式给我们,如您和/或您的孩子的姓名信息(小号), 照片(小号), 日期(小号) 出生, 联系方式, ID / 地址证明文件, 引用, 个人信息, 国籍 (完成审批警察所需要的信息) 和 (可选) 宗教信仰.

4.2 自动信息诸如因特网协议 (IP) 地址用于您的设备连接到互联网, 连接信息,比如浏览器类型和版本, 关于您的设备,包括设备类型和设备标识符信息, 操作系统和平台, 移动网络数据, 链接到您在我们的系统中输入数据的唯一参考号码, 登录详细信息, 从你来到我们的服务网站, 与日期您的活动细节 / 时间戳包括你访问过的网页和你的搜索 / 交易.

5. 什么是我们对收集的资料为理由?
5.1 我们收集的信息,因为这是必要的,以便提供我们的服务给您. 我们可以将其用于其他用途 (如电子邮件营销) - 在您的同意. 在自动化信息,当您浏览我们的网站收集到的情况下,, 我们用它来管理和提高我们的服务按照我们的 "合法利益".

6. 什么COOKIES?
6.1 我们和/或第三方使用cookies和其他跟踪技术在我们的网站. Cookie是一个标识符 (字母和数字的小文件) 发送到您的计算机. 如果您将浏览器配置为拒绝Cookie我们网站的功能将被限制.

6.2 Cookies是广泛用于制作网站的工作, 或更有效地工作, 以及将信息提供给网站所有者或其他人. 会话cookie是保留在浏览器的cookie文件中只有等到你的浏览器被关闭临时cookies. 他们允许网站在浏览器会话期间链接你的行动. 永久Cookie留在你的浏览器的cookie文件中更长 (多久将取决于特定cookie的有效期). 有关Cookie的更多信息, 包括如何使用浏览器来阻止他们,以及如何删除cookies已经存储在设备上, 访问: www.allaboutcookies.org.

6.3 以下几种饼干可以在这个网站上使用:
一个) 会话cookie: 这些使我们能够保持跟踪你的运动过多的页面和存储您的选择,这样你就不会一再要求相同的信息. 它们允许你通过该网站快速,轻松地的许多页面进行,而无需验证或重新处理您访问的每个新领域.
b) 登录饼干: 永久Cookie (长达一个月) 记住您的详细信息,当您返回到我们的网站上加快您的登录.
C) 谷歌饼干: 永久Cookie (长达四年) 在我们网站上的谷歌以下的服务连接设置和这些cookie可能涉及某些信息 (比如网页的IP地址和网络地址,您所访问) 被发送到谷歌. 我们使用其采用cookie技术如下谷歌服务: 谷歌分析 ("GA") GA广告功能谷歌广告Cookie (AdSense的, 双击). 欲了解更多信息,请参阅 点击查看谷歌的隐私政策和这里了解放置由谷歌种饼干的更多信息. 点击此处,了解有关谷歌如何使用来自其合作伙伴的网站或应用程序,以及不同方式的数据选择退出谷歌的cookie.
d) 社交媒体饼干: 我们可以使用各种社交媒体和其他第三方功能在我们的网站包括Facebook, YouTube和pintrest. 使用cookie或与您的计算机上放置他们为了饼干您的访问链接的相关企业为他们与您访问我们的网站或他们的服务或以其他方式的互动收集信息这些功能可能涉及.
Ë) Hotjar是一个工具,汇集了如何访问我们的网站正在使用它的数据. Hotjar使用Cookie来收集非个人信息. 的信息收集的类型的实例包括, 但不限于, 访问过的网页, 如何页面用于与互动, 设备和浏览器的类型使用,您所在的国家在 有关Hotjar更多信息, 如何收集数据, 什么是数据收集和如何退出它收集您的信息,请阅读Hotjar自己的隐私政策 通过继续使用我们的网站, 在看到我们的Cookie通知, 我们假设您同意使用上述的饼干.

7. 我们该怎么做您的个人信息?
7.1 我们使用您的个人信息来提供我们的服务, e.g. 举办寄宿家庭学生工作, 组织旅途中的所有方面, 确保关键信息已经共享.

7.2 发送营销信息你, 如果您给予我们许可. 您可以通过上述电子邮件地址发送电子邮件我们在任何时候撤销许可.

7.3 用它来认识你,当你查看或返回到我们的服务来跟踪匿名流量和使用模式, 防止或发现欺诈或滥用,并帮助我们改善服务.

8. 多久我们保证您的信息?
8.1 在几乎所有情况下,我们删除您的个人信息,当您关闭帐户. 然而, 我们可能会保留一些有限的信息,为期长达六年的帐户关闭后, - 管理和纠纷或税务原因.

9. 向谁发送或提供您的个人信息?
9.1 为了谁与我们合作,以支持我们的服务别人, e.g. 网站主机, 内容交付网络和业务,帮助我们发送的通信或监视我们的网站.

9.2 为了Mailchimp, 我们用谁发送电子邮件. 请参阅其隐私政策的更多信息.
9.3 我们的服务的其他用户如下:
一个)寄宿家庭 你成为一个寄宿家庭时,提供的信息在我们的数据库安全管理. 无接触信息, 人在你的家庭或出生日期,名字是在你的公开托管的个人资料可见. 你的公众形象是我们服务的其他用户搜索. 唯一的例外是当你已经接受了主办一个学生. 此时您的联系方式提供给您的托管孩子的家长,也给代理 ((如果适用)). 这是必需的,让你和学生家长在出行前接触并且还紧急情况之旅活动期间. 访问此联系人信息被撤销一旦成行完成.
b)访问学生家长 您提供的信息在我们的数据库安全管理. 您的详细资料都不是可见的网站上公开. 当你的孩子在寄宿家庭匹配,他们将给予您车次的个人资料访问,其中包括家长和学生详细信息. 一旦旅行结束的寄宿家庭访问将自动被删除.
C) 在你的公开个人资料的托管唯一可用的照片是你的特点照片. 如果你选择在你正在做这样的知识,他们将在您的公开个人资料中精选家人的照片部分选择您的家人的照片.
Ë) 我们可以在我们的自由裁量权发表您的意见反馈表上我们的网站.

9.4 向警方或其他有关当局或投诉, 如果我们认为个人信息违反我们的条款和条件, 或有必要保护我们或他人, 或刑事犯罪可能已犯, 或法律要求或在被警方或其他有关当局要求.

9.5 给潜在买家只要合理必要, 在实际或建议的情况下, (包括为谈判) 出售或涉及所有或业务相关的部分兼并或业务合并.

10. 会发生什么事您的付款细节?
10.1 如果需要, 这些直接到我们的支付合作伙伴. 我们不接受除上述这些信息. 为了确保未经同意没有使用您的详细信息, 付款合作伙伴可以发送您的个人信息相关的第三方,包括信用参考和防欺诈机构, 谁可以保留该信息的记录.

11. 我们要发送的信息外的欧盟?
11.1 我们收集您的个人信息被存储在欧盟范围内,不转让给任何第三国除以下.

11.2 您的个人数据被谷歌和Mailchimp转交给美国, 这是欧盟和美国隐私保护框架下的认证. 这提供了有关某些保障您的个人数据的处理. 浏览此处获取更多信息.

12. 什么许可,你对此?
12.1 如果法律要求得到满足: 要问我们访问您的个人信息, 纠正它,如果有错误, 删除或限制或反对其使用在某些情况下,或 "数据可移植性".

12.2 如果您对我们如何处理您的个人信息的投诉, 请通过电子邮件地址上面与我们联系. 如果你实在不满意,我们如何处理您的个人信息, 你要投诉与数据保护专员办事处的权利. 这可以通过https做://www.dataprotection.ie/
文档/投诉/ 1592.htm

Privacy Policy

1. WHO ARE WE?
1.1 We are HEBE Adventures trading as "HEBE Adventures". You can contact us at info@hebeadventures.com. Other contact details are on our website.

2. WHAT'S THE PURPOSE OF THIS POLICY?
2.1 The purpose of this policy is to outline how we intend to use your personal information. If you are not completely happy please do not use this service.

3. WILL THIS POLICY CHANGE?
3.1 Yes it will be updated. Please check the policy whenever you visit our website. We will assume you agree to the new version of the policy if you use the site after its effective date.

4. WHAT INFORMATION DO WE COLLECT?
4.1 We collect information which you upload to our service or otherwise give us such as your and/or your children's name(s), photo(s), date(s) of birth, contact details, ID / proof of address documents, references, personal information, nationality (information required to complete police vetting) and (optionally) religious beliefs.

4.2 Automated information such as the internet protocol (IP) address used to connect your device to the internet, connection information such as browser type and version, information about your device including device-type and device identifier, operating system and platform, mobile network data, a unique reference number linked to the data you enter on our system, login details, the site from which you arrived at our service, details of your activity with date / time stamps including pages you visited and your searches / transactions.

5. WHAT'S OUR REASON FOR COLLECTING THE INFORMATION?
5.1 We collect the information because it's necessary in order to provide our service to you. We may use it for other purposes (such as email marketing) - with your consent. In the case of automated information collected when you browse our site, we use this to manage and improve our service in accordance with our "legitimate interests".

6. WHAT ABOUT COOKIES?
6.1 We and/or third parties use cookies and other tracking technologies on our website. A cookie is an identifier (a small file of letters and numbers) that is sent to your computer. Our website's functionality will be limited if you configure your browser to reject cookies.

6.2 Cookies are widely used to make websites work, or work more efficiently, as well as to provide information to the website owner or others. Session cookies are temporary cookies that remain in the cookie file of your browser only until your browser is closed. They allow websites to link your actions during a browser session. Persistent cookies stay in the cookie file of your browser for longer (how long will depend on the lifetime of the specific cookie). For further information on cookies, including how to use your browser to block them and how to delete cookies already stored on your device, visit: www.allaboutcookies.org.

6.3 The following kinds of cookies may be used on this website:
a) Session cookies: These enable us to keep track of your movement from page to page and store your selections so you do not get asked repeatedly for the same information. They allow you to proceed through many pages of the site quickly and easily without having to authenticate or reprocess each new area you visit.
b) Log-in cookies: Persistent cookies (up to one month) remember your details and speed up your log-in when you return to our website.
c) Google cookies: Persistent cookies (up to four years) are set in connection with the following Google services on our site and these cookies may involve certain information (such as your IP address and web address of the page you're visiting) being sent to Google. We use the following google services which employ cookie technology: Google Analytics ("GA") GA Advertising Features Google advertising cookies (AdSense, Doubleclick). For more information see Click here for Google’s privacy policy and here for more information about the kinds of cookies placed by Google. Click here for information about how Google uses data from its partners’ sites or apps as well as different ways to opt out of Google cookies.
d) Social media cookies: We may use various social media and other third party features on our website including facebook, youtube and pintrest. These features may involve the relevant companies using cookies or linking your visit with cookies previously placed by them on your computer in order for them to collect information relating to your visit to our website or your interaction with their services or otherwise.
e) Hotjar is a tool that aggregates data on how visitors to our site are using it. Hotjar uses cookies to collect non-personal information. Examples of the type of information collected include, but is not limited to, pages visited, how pages are used and interacted with, type of device and browser used and the country you are in For more information on Hotjar, how it collects data, what data it collects and how to opt out of it collecting your information please read Hotjar's own privacy policy By continuing to use our website, having seen our cookie notice, we assume that you consent to the use of the cookies outlined above.

7. WHAT DO WE DO WITH YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION?
7.1 We use your personal information to provide our service, e.g. organising student placements with Host Families, organising all aspect of the trips, ensuring key information has been shared.

7.2 Send you marketing messages, if you have given us permission. You can withdraw permission at any time by emailing us at the above email address.

7.3 Use it to recognise you when you visit or return to our service to track anonymised traffic and usage patterns, prevent or detect fraud or abuses and help us improve our service.

8. HOW LONG DO WE KEEP YOUR INFORMATION?
8.1 In almost all cases we delete your personal information when you close your account. However, we may keep some limited information for a period up to six years after your account is closed - to manage and disputes or tax reasons.

9. TO WHOM DO WE SEND OR MAKE AVAILABLE YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION?
9.1 To other people who work with us to support our service, e.g. website hosts, content delivery networks and businesses which help us send communications or monitor our website.

9.2 To Mailchimp, who we use to send emails. Please see their privacy policy for more information.
9.3 To other users of our service as follows:
a)Host Families The information you provide when becoming a host family is managed securely in our database. No contact information, first names of people in your family or dates of birth are visible on your public hosting profile. Your public profile is searchable by other users of our service. The only exception to this is when you have accepted to host a student. At which point your contact details are available to the parents of the child you are hosting and also to the agent (if applicable). This is required to allow you and the students parents to be in contact before the trip and also in the event of an emergency situation during the trip. Access to this contact information is revoked once the trip is complete.
b)Visiting Students Parents The information you provide is managed securely in our database. None of your details are visible on the site publicly. When your child is matched with a host family they will be given access to your the trips profile which includes parent and student details. Once the trip is completed the host family access is automatically removed.
c) The only photos available on your public hosting profile are your feature photos. If you choose to select pictures of your family in the featured family photos section you are doing so in the knowledge that they will be visible on your public profile.
e) We may in our discretion post your feedback form on our website.

9.4 To the police or other relevant authorities or to complainants, if we think the personal information breaches our terms and conditions, or it is necessary to protect us or others, or that a criminal offence may have been committed, or where required by law or where requested by the police or other appropriate authorities.

9.5 To potential buyers so far as reasonably necessary, in the case of an actual or proposed (including negotiations for a) sale or merger or business combination involving all or the relevant part of our business.

10. WHAT HAPPENS TO YOUR PAYMENT DETAILS?
10.1 If required, these go direct to our payment partners. We do not receive such information except as stated above. To ensure your details are not being used without consent, our payment partners may send your personal information to relevant third parties including credit reference and fraud prevention agencies, who may keep a record of that information.

11. DO WE SEND YOUR INFORMATION OUTSIDE THE EUROPEAN UNION?
11.1 Your personal information which we collect is stored within the EU and is not transferred to any third countries except for the following.

11.2 Your personal data is transferred to the US by Google and Mailchimp, which are certified under the EU-US Privacy Shield Framework. This provides certain safeguards in relation to the handling of your personal data. See here for more information.

12. WHAT RIGHTS DO YOU HAVE?
12.1 If the legal requirements are met: To ask us for access to your personal information, to rectify it if there are mistakes, to delete or restrict or object to its use in certain circumstances or to "data portability".

12.2 If you have a complaint about how we are dealing with your personal information, please contact us via the email address above. If you are in any way dissatisfied about how we process your personal information, you have a right to lodge a complaint with the Office of the Data Protection Commissioner. This can be done at https://www.dataprotection.ie/
docs/complaints/1592.htm