Politique de confidentialité

1. WHO ARE WE?
1.1 Nous faisons le commerce Adventures HEBE comme "HEBE Adventures". Vous pouvez nous contacter à info@hebeadventures.com. D'autres coordonnées sont sur notre site.

2. WHAT'S THE PURPOSE OF THIS POLICY?
2.1 Le but de cette politique est de décrire la façon dont nous avons l'intention d'utiliser vos renseignements personnels. Si vous n'êtes pas complètement satisfait s'il vous plaît ne pas utiliser ce service.

3. WILL THIS POLICY CHANGE?
3.1 Oui, il sera mis à jour. S'il vous plaît vérifier la politique chaque fois que vous visitez notre site Web. Nous supposerons que vous acceptez la nouvelle version de la politique si vous utilisez le site après son entrée en vigueur.

4. WHAT INFORMATION DO WE COLLECT?
4.1 Nous recueillons des informations que vous téléchargez sur notre service ou de nous donner comme votre et / ou le nom de vos enfants(s), photo(s), rendez-vous amoureux(s) de naissance, détails du contact, ID / preuve de documents d'adresses, références, informations personnelles, nationalité (informations nécessaires pour compléter vetting de la police) et (éventuellement) croyances religieuses.

4.2 informations automatisées telles que le protocole Internet (IP) adresse utilisée pour connecter votre appareil à Internet, informations de connexion telles que le type de navigateur et la version, informations sur votre appareil, y compris dispositif de type et identifiant de l'appareil, système d'exploitation et la plate-forme, données de réseau mobile, un numéro de référence unique lié aux données que vous entrez sur notre système, détails de connexion, le site à partir duquel vous êtes arrivé à notre service, les détails de votre activité avec la date / horodatage y compris les pages que vous avez visitées et vos recherches / transactions.

5. WHAT'S OUR REASON FOR COLLECTING THE INFORMATION?
5.1 Nous recueillons les informations, car il est nécessaire pour vous fournir notre service. Nous pouvons l'utiliser à d'autres fins (tels que le marketing par courriel) - avec votre consentement. Dans le cas de l'information automatisée recueillies lorsque vous naviguez sur notre site, nous utilisons pour gérer et améliorer notre service conformément à notre "intérêts légitimes".

6. WHAT ABOUT COOKIES?
6.1 Nous et / ou tiers utilisent les cookies et autres technologies de suivi sur notre site. Un cookie est un identificateur (un petit fichier de lettres et de chiffres) qui est envoyé à votre ordinateur. La fonctionnalité de notre site Web sera limité si vous configurez votre navigateur pour refuser les cookies.

6.2 Les cookies sont largement utilisés pour faire fonctionner les sites Web, ou travailler plus efficacement, ainsi que de fournir des informations au propriétaire d'un site Web ou d'autres. Les cookies de session sont des cookies temporaires qui restent dans le fichier cookie de votre navigateur uniquement jusqu'à ce que votre navigateur est fermé. Ils permettent aux sites Web de relier vos actions au cours d'une session de navigation. Les cookies persistants restent dans le fichier cookie de votre navigateur pour plus (combien de temps dépendra de la durée de vie du cookie spécifique). Pour plus d'informations sur les cookies, y compris comment utiliser votre navigateur pour les bloquer et comment supprimer les cookies déjà stockés sur votre appareil, visite: www.allaboutcookies.org.

6.3 Les types de cookies suivants peuvent être utilisés sur ce site:
une) Les cookies de session: Ceux-ci nous permettent de garder une trace de votre mouvement de la page à la page et stocker vos sélections afin que vous ne soyez pas demandé à plusieurs reprises pour les mêmes informations. Ils vous permettent de passer par de nombreuses pages du site rapidement et facilement sans avoir à authentifier ou retraiter chaque nouvelle zone que vous visitez.
b) Se connecter les cookies: Les cookies persistants (jusqu'à un mois) rappelez-vous vos coordonnées et accélérer votre connexion lorsque vous revenez sur notre site.
c) les cookies Google: Les cookies persistants (jusqu'à quatre ans) sont mis en relation avec les services Google suivants sur notre site et ces cookies peuvent impliquer certaines informations (telles que votre adresse IP et l'adresse web de la page que vous visitez) être envoyé à Google. Nous utilisons les services Google suivants qui utilisent la technologie des cookies: Google Analytics ("Géorgie") GA Publicité Caractéristiques cookies publicitaires Google (AdSense, Doubleclick). For more information see Click here for Google’s privacy policy and here for more information about the kinds of cookies placed by Google. Click here for information about how Google uses data from its partners’ sites or apps as well as different ways to opt out of Google cookies.
ré) cookies médias sociaux: Nous pouvons utiliser différents médias sociaux et d'autres caractéristiques de tiers sur notre site Web, y compris Facebook, youtube et pintrest. Ces caractéristiques peuvent impliquer les entreprises présentant un intérêt en utilisant des cookies ou un lien de votre visite avec les cookies précédemment placés par eux sur votre ordinateur afin qu'ils pour recueillir des informations relatives à votre visite sur notre site Web ou votre interaction avec leurs services ou autrement.
e) Hotjar est un outil qui agrège les données sur la façon dont les visiteurs de notre site l'utilisent. Hotjar utilise des cookies pour collecter des informations personnelles. Des exemples du type d'informations recueillies comprennent, mais sans s'y limiter, les pages visitées, comment les pages sont utilisées et interagi avec, type of device and browser used and the country you are in For more information on Hotjar, comment il recueille des données, what data it collects and how to opt out of it collecting your information please read Hotjar's own privacy policy By continuing to use our website, après avoir vu notre avis de cookies, nous supposons que vous consentez à l'utilisation des cookies que décrit ci-dessus.

7. WHAT DO WE DO WITH YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION?
7.1 Nous utilisons vos informations personnelles pour vous fournir notre service, par exemple. l'organisation de stages d'étudiants avec les familles d'accueil, organiser tous les aspects des voyages, assurer que l'information clé a été partagée.

7.2 Envoyez-vous des messages de marketing, si vous nous avez donné la permission. Vous pouvez retirer l'autorisation à tout moment en nous envoyant un courriel à l'adresse e-mail ci-dessus.

7.3 Utilisez-le pour vous reconnaître lorsque vous visitez ou revenez à notre service pour suivre les habitudes de circulation et d'utilisation anonymisées, prévenir ou détecter les fraudes ou les abus et nous aider à améliorer notre service.

8. HOW LONG DO WE KEEP YOUR INFORMATION?
8.1 In almost all cases we delete your personal information when you close your account. However, we may keep some limited information for a period up to six years after your account is closed - to manage and disputes or tax reasons.

9. TO WHOM DO WE SEND OR MAKE AVAILABLE YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION?
9.1 To other people who work with us to support our service, par exemple. website hosts, content delivery networks and businesses which help us send communications or monitor our website.

9.2 To Mailchimp, who we use to send emails. Please see their privacy policy for more information.
9.3 To other users of our service as follows:
une)Host Families The information you provide when becoming a host family is managed securely in our database. No contact information, prénoms de personnes dans votre famille ou les dates de naissance sont visibles sur votre profil d'hébergement du public. Votre profil public est consultable par d'autres utilisateurs de notre service. La seule exception à cette règle est lorsque vous avez accepté d'accueillir un étudiant. A quel point vos coordonnées sont disponibles pour les parents de l'enfant que vous hébergez et aussi à l'agent (le cas échéant). Cela est nécessaire pour permettre à vous et les parents d'élèves d'être en contact avant que le voyage et aussi en cas de situation d'urgence pendant le voyage. L'accès à ces informations de contact est révoqué une fois le voyage terminé.
b)Visiting Students Parents The information you provide is managed securely in our database. Aucun de vos détails sont visibles sur le site public. Lorsque votre enfant est jumelé à une famille d'accueil, ils auront accès à votre profil de voyages qui comprend les détails des parents et des étudiants. Une fois le voyage terminé l'accès en famille d'accueil est automatiquement supprimé.
c) Les seules photos disponibles sur votre profil d'hébergement publics sont vos photos de fonctionnalité. Si vous choisissez de sélectionner des photos de votre famille dans la section des photos de famille en vedette que vous faites en sachant qu'ils seront visibles sur votre profil public.
e) Nous pouvons, à notre discrétion, publier votre formulaire de commentaires sur notre site.

9.4 À la police ou d'autres autorités compétentes ou aux plaignants, si nous pensons que les renseignements personnels ne respecte pas nos termes et conditions, ou il est nécessaire de nous protéger ou d'autres, ou qu'une infraction pénale a été commise, ou lorsque requis par la loi ou à la demande par la police ou d'autres autorités compétentes.

9.5 Pour les acheteurs potentiels pour autant que raisonnablement nécessaires, dans le cas d'un réel ou proposé (y compris les négociations pour un) vente ou d'une fusion ou d'un regroupement d'entreprises impliquant la totalité ou la partie pertinente de nos activités.

10. WHAT HAPPENS TO YOUR PAYMENT DETAILS?
10.1 Si nécessaire, ceux-ci vont directement à nos partenaires de paiement. Nous ne recevons pas ces informations, sauf comme indiqué ci-dessus. Pour vous assurer que vos informations ne sont pas utilisées sans le consentement, nos partenaires de paiement peuvent envoyer vos renseignements personnels à des tiers pertinents, y compris cote de crédit et organismes de prévention de la fraude, qui peut tenir un registre de ces informations.

11. DO WE SEND YOUR INFORMATION OUTSIDE THE EUROPEAN UNION?
11.1 Vos renseignements personnels que nous recueillons sont stockées au sein de l'UE et ne sont pas transférées vers des pays tiers, sauf pour ce qui suit.

11.2 Vos données personnelles sont transférées aux États-Unis par Google et Mailchimp, qui sont certifiés en vertu du Cadre Privacy Shield UE-États-Unis. Cette offre certaines garanties en ce qui concerne le traitement de vos données personnelles. See here for more information.

12. WHAT RIGHTS DO YOU HAVE?
12.1 Si les conditions légales sont remplies: Pour nous demander d'avoir accès à vos renseignements personnels, pour y remédier s'il y a des erreurs, de supprimer ou de restreindre ou à son utilisation objet dans certaines circonstances ou "la portabilité des données".

12.2 Si vous avez une plainte au sujet de la façon dont nous traitons vos renseignements personnels, s'il vous plaît nous contacter via l'adresse e-mail ci-dessus. Si vous êtes de quelque façon que mécontent de la façon dont nous traitons vos renseignements personnels, vous avez le droit de déposer une plainte auprès du Bureau du commissaire à la protection des données. Cela peut être fait à l'adresse https://www.dataprotection.ie/
docs/complaints/1592.htm

Privacy Policy

1. WHO ARE WE?
1.1 We are HEBE Adventures trading as "HEBE Adventures". You can contact us at info@hebeadventures.com. Other contact details are on our website.

2. WHAT'S THE PURPOSE OF THIS POLICY?
2.1 The purpose of this policy is to outline how we intend to use your personal information. If you are not completely happy please do not use this service.

3. WILL THIS POLICY CHANGE?
3.1 Yes it will be updated. Please check the policy whenever you visit our website. We will assume you agree to the new version of the policy if you use the site after its effective date.

4. WHAT INFORMATION DO WE COLLECT?
4.1 We collect information which you upload to our service or otherwise give us such as your and/or your children's name(s), photo(s), date(s) of birth, contact details, ID / proof of address documents, references, personal information, nationality (information required to complete police vetting) and (optionally) religious beliefs.

4.2 Automated information such as the internet protocol (IP) address used to connect your device to the internet, connection information such as browser type and version, information about your device including device-type and device identifier, operating system and platform, mobile network data, a unique reference number linked to the data you enter on our system, login details, the site from which you arrived at our service, details of your activity with date / time stamps including pages you visited and your searches / transactions.

5. WHAT'S OUR REASON FOR COLLECTING THE INFORMATION?
5.1 We collect the information because it's necessary in order to provide our service to you. We may use it for other purposes (such as email marketing) - with your consent. In the case of automated information collected when you browse our site, we use this to manage and improve our service in accordance with our "legitimate interests".

6. WHAT ABOUT COOKIES?
6.1 We and/or third parties use cookies and other tracking technologies on our website. A cookie is an identifier (a small file of letters and numbers) that is sent to your computer. Our website's functionality will be limited if you configure your browser to reject cookies.

6.2 Cookies are widely used to make websites work, or work more efficiently, as well as to provide information to the website owner or others. Session cookies are temporary cookies that remain in the cookie file of your browser only until your browser is closed. They allow websites to link your actions during a browser session. Persistent cookies stay in the cookie file of your browser for longer (how long will depend on the lifetime of the specific cookie). For further information on cookies, including how to use your browser to block them and how to delete cookies already stored on your device, visit: www.allaboutcookies.org.

6.3 The following kinds of cookies may be used on this website:
a) Session cookies: These enable us to keep track of your movement from page to page and store your selections so you do not get asked repeatedly for the same information. They allow you to proceed through many pages of the site quickly and easily without having to authenticate or reprocess each new area you visit.
b) Log-in cookies: Persistent cookies (up to one month) remember your details and speed up your log-in when you return to our website.
c) Google cookies: Persistent cookies (up to four years) are set in connection with the following Google services on our site and these cookies may involve certain information (such as your IP address and web address of the page you're visiting) being sent to Google. We use the following google services which employ cookie technology: Google Analytics ("GA") GA Advertising Features Google advertising cookies (AdSense, Doubleclick). For more information see Click here for Google’s privacy policy and here for more information about the kinds of cookies placed by Google. Click here for information about how Google uses data from its partners’ sites or apps as well as different ways to opt out of Google cookies.
d) Social media cookies: We may use various social media and other third party features on our website including facebook, youtube and pintrest. These features may involve the relevant companies using cookies or linking your visit with cookies previously placed by them on your computer in order for them to collect information relating to your visit to our website or your interaction with their services or otherwise.
e) Hotjar is a tool that aggregates data on how visitors to our site are using it. Hotjar uses cookies to collect non-personal information. Examples of the type of information collected include, but is not limited to, pages visited, how pages are used and interacted with, type of device and browser used and the country you are in For more information on Hotjar, how it collects data, what data it collects and how to opt out of it collecting your information please read Hotjar's own privacy policy By continuing to use our website, having seen our cookie notice, we assume that you consent to the use of the cookies outlined above.

7. WHAT DO WE DO WITH YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION?
7.1 We use your personal information to provide our service, e.g. organising student placements with Host Families, organising all aspect of the trips, ensuring key information has been shared.

7.2 Send you marketing messages, if you have given us permission. You can withdraw permission at any time by emailing us at the above email address.

7.3 Use it to recognise you when you visit or return to our service to track anonymised traffic and usage patterns, prevent or detect fraud or abuses and help us improve our service.

8. HOW LONG DO WE KEEP YOUR INFORMATION?
8.1 In almost all cases we delete your personal information when you close your account. However, we may keep some limited information for a period up to six years after your account is closed - to manage and disputes or tax reasons.

9. TO WHOM DO WE SEND OR MAKE AVAILABLE YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION?
9.1 To other people who work with us to support our service, e.g. website hosts, content delivery networks and businesses which help us send communications or monitor our website.

9.2 To Mailchimp, who we use to send emails. Please see their privacy policy for more information.
9.3 To other users of our service as follows:
a)Host Families The information you provide when becoming a host family is managed securely in our database. No contact information, first names of people in your family or dates of birth are visible on your public hosting profile. Your public profile is searchable by other users of our service. The only exception to this is when you have accepted to host a student. At which point your contact details are available to the parents of the child you are hosting and also to the agent (if applicable). This is required to allow you and the students parents to be in contact before the trip and also in the event of an emergency situation during the trip. Access to this contact information is revoked once the trip is complete.
b)Visiting Students Parents The information you provide is managed securely in our database. None of your details are visible on the site publicly. When your child is matched with a host family they will be given access to your the trips profile which includes parent and student details. Once the trip is completed the host family access is automatically removed.
c) The only photos available on your public hosting profile are your feature photos. If you choose to select pictures of your family in the featured family photos section you are doing so in the knowledge that they will be visible on your public profile.
e) We may in our discretion post your feedback form on our website.

9.4 To the police or other relevant authorities or to complainants, if we think the personal information breaches our terms and conditions, or it is necessary to protect us or others, or that a criminal offence may have been committed, or where required by law or where requested by the police or other appropriate authorities.

9.5 To potential buyers so far as reasonably necessary, in the case of an actual or proposed (including negotiations for a) sale or merger or business combination involving all or the relevant part of our business.

10. WHAT HAPPENS TO YOUR PAYMENT DETAILS?
10.1 If required, these go direct to our payment partners. We do not receive such information except as stated above. To ensure your details are not being used without consent, our payment partners may send your personal information to relevant third parties including credit reference and fraud prevention agencies, who may keep a record of that information.

11. DO WE SEND YOUR INFORMATION OUTSIDE THE EUROPEAN UNION?
11.1 Your personal information which we collect is stored within the EU and is not transferred to any third countries except for the following.

11.2 Your personal data is transferred to the US by Google and Mailchimp, which are certified under the EU-US Privacy Shield Framework. This provides certain safeguards in relation to the handling of your personal data. See here for more information.

12. WHAT RIGHTS DO YOU HAVE?
12.1 If the legal requirements are met: To ask us for access to your personal information, to rectify it if there are mistakes, to delete or restrict or object to its use in certain circumstances or to "data portability".

12.2 If you have a complaint about how we are dealing with your personal information, please contact us via the email address above. If you are in any way dissatisfied about how we process your personal information, you have a right to lodge a complaint with the Office of the Data Protection Commissioner. This can be done at https://www.dataprotection.ie/
docs/complaints/1592.htm