帮助年轻人
探索世界
线上




以前所未有的方式与世界联系

旅行差点停下来了, 但是您仍然可以依靠hebe冒险来确保您的孩子继续学习英语.
不要剥夺您的孩子今年夏天在线学习英语和开阔视野的机会. 通过我们独特的在线托管体验,您的孩子可以在今年夏天继续学习并成长. 充分利用您孩子夏天的空闲时间,现在就预订.

查看寄宿家庭
图片


在夏季,没有孩子想被困在教室里学习英语, 在赫伯历险记中,我们明白了这一点.
代替传统的学习方法, 我们通过彻底的愉快和沉浸式体验,使您的孩子成为英语能力更强的学生. 我们为您的孩子提供与同龄爱尔兰孩子一起与寄宿家庭互动的机会, 他们可以谈论自己的兴趣并参加有趣的虚拟游戏以学习英语.
同样,我们提供爱尔兰在线营地,以帮助您的孩子在线学习英语. 这些使您的孩子在不断提高英语水平的同时获得新技能. 我们有一系列的营地, 从烘烤到陶器营.



边玩边在线学习英语

查看在线营


在线计算您孩子的时间

hebe Adventure的在线托管体验为您的孩子提供了一个在线学习英语的机会. 在这个独特的夏天,不要让孩子的英语水平恶化. 通过我们的在线平台,您的孩子将与爱尔兰寄宿家庭建立英语联系, 没有意识到他们正在学习.
hebe冒险提供了一系列机会,这些机会与我们的寄宿家庭经验不同, 您的孩子可以与同龄的爱尔兰孩子互动, 到我们的在线营地,在这里您可以学习新技能或参加小组活动,同时使用英语进行交流.

查看样品时间表
图片

褒奖


我们已经适应了这些不寻常的时代,您也可以. 我们不允许旅行禁令阻止学生计划的绝佳机会. 代替, 我们为我们的学生提供了在线学习英语的机会, 并发现一种新的独特文化, 实际上. 通过我们的在线寄宿家庭体验,我们允许学生与爱尔兰孩子互动,并与爱尔兰家庭建立真正的关系. 当事情恢复正常时, 将来有机会拜访您的寄宿家庭,并继续在爱尔兰学习英语.



在舒适的家中享受无价的体验

现在注册


这个怎么运作

第1步

在线报名

步 2

选择寄宿家庭

步 3

开始体验

Helping Young People
Explore the World
Online




Connect With the World like Never Before

Travel has almost been brought to a halt, but you can still rely on hebe adventures to ensure your child continues to learn English.
Don't deprive your child the chance to learn English online and broaden their horizons this summer. Through our unique online hosting experience your child can continue to learn and grow this summer. Make use of your child's free time this summer and book now.

View Host Families
Image


During the summer months no child wants to be stuck in a classroom learning English, and at hebe adventures we understand this.
Instead of traditional learning methods, we allow your child to become a more competent student of the english language through a thoroughly enjoyable and immersive experience. We offer your child the chance to engage with a Host Family with a similarly aged Irish child, they can talk about their interests and engage in fun virtual games to learn English.
Similarly we offer Irish online camps to help your child learn English online. These allow your child to gain new skills while continuing to improve their English. We have a range of camps, from baking to pottery camps.



Learn English Online While Having Fun

View Online Camps


Make Your Child's Time Count Online

hebe adventure's online hosting experience offers your child a chance to learn English online. Don't allow your child's English to deteriorate during this unique summer. Through our online platform your child will create an English connection with an Irish host family, without ever realising they’re learning.
hebe adventures offers a range of opportunities varying from our host family experience, where your child can interact with a similarly aged Irish child, to our online camps where you can learn new skills or partake in group activities while conversing in English.

View Sample Timetable
Image

Testimonials


We have adapted to these unusual times and you can too. We have not allowed travel bans to stop the amazing opportunities our students have planned. Instead, we are giving our students the opportunity to learn English online, and discover a new unique culture, virtually. Through our Online Host Family Experience we allow our students to engage with Irish kids and form real relationships with Irish families. Plus when things return to normal, there will be the opportunity of visiting your Host Family in the future and continuing to learn English in Ireland.



Enjoy a Priceless Experience from the Comfort of your Home

Register Now


How it Works

Step 1 

Register Online

Step 2

Select Host Family

Step 3

Start Experience