关于HEBE冒险


帮助青少年探索世界.

当我们看到改进传统的国际化的学习经验的机会白冒险开始. 克莱尔Davitt, 创建者, 开始举办的国际学生,以此来帮助她的四个孩子体验其他文化, 认识新朋友, 和开阔眼界. 它也没有伤害,这是一个全职妈妈一个很好的方法,使几先令.

但她很快意识到,传统的系统并没有真正发挥作用. 大多数国际学生们度过了他们在宿舍或教室的时间与大量其他学生来自同一个国家. 在爱尔兰的家里有学生是一个更加身临其境的体验,更好的为人人参与.

同 18 多年的经验,在公关工作, 销售和客户服务的可口可乐, 在爱尔兰旅游的兴趣, 和丰富的经验,提高家庭, 克莱尔是一个独特的位置重新考虑来自世界各地的孩子如何能体验爱尔兰. 所以, 白冒险诞生. 青春的希腊神的名字命名,并宣布“他蜂”, 我们一直在创造了年轻的国际旅客独特的家庭寄宿超过五年. 不仅专注于学生, 我们可以帮助任何年轻旅行者找到一个家外之家和一个真正身临其境的和安全的方式体验不同的文化.

现拥有超过 400 寄宿家庭,我们很高兴能为年轻人提供从世界各地具有安全和独特的方式来体验新的文化。

要了解更多关于白冒险点击下面的按钮...

检查我们的


获得Failte爱尔兰

获得Failte爱尔兰

发现爱尔兰

发现爱尔兰白历险记

爱尔兰古东

白冒险爱尔兰古东

About HEBE Adventures


Helping young people explore the world.

Hebe Adventures was started when we saw an opportunity to improve the traditional international learning experience. Clare Davitt, the founder, began hosting international students as a way to help her four children experience other cultures, meet new friends, and broaden their horizons. It also didn’t hurt that it was a nice way for a full time mum to make a few bob.

But she quickly realised that the traditional systems didn’t really work. Most international students had spent their time in dormitories or classrooms with a large number of other students from the same country. Hosting a student in an Irish home was a much more immersive experience and better for everyone involved.

With 18 years of experience working in PR, Sales and Customer service in Coca Cola, an interest in Irish tourism, and extensive experience raising a family, Clare was in a unique position to rethink how kids from all over the world could experience Ireland. And so, Hebe Adventures was born. Named after the Greek God of Youth and pronounced “He-bee”, we have been creating unique Home Stays for young international travellers for over five years. Not focused merely on students, we help any young travellers find a home-away-from-home and experience different cultures in a truly immersive and safe manner.

Now with over 300 host families we’re excited to provide young people from all over the world with a safe and unique way to experience new cultures.

Check us out on


Failte Ireland

Failte Ireland

Discover Ireland

Discover Ireland Hebe Adventures

Ireland Ancient East

Hebe Adventures Ireland Ancient East